Talk to the Experts

StoneSet NZ's network of approved installers are the very best, we train and work closely with our installers to ensure you are not only getting the best product, but the best installation.

 
 

Please call our sales team on 0800 70 8000 or anyone of our installers below who can provide you with a quote and co-ordinate installation for your project directly.

Auckland / Northland

 
Second Nature Logo

Second Nature Gardens Ltd

Eugene Anderson

09 524 6672 / 021 501 417

eugene@secondnature.co.nz  

www.secondnature.co.nz

Bay of Plenty 

 
Casmark Logo

CASMARK Ltd

Mark Henderson

027 296 7949

casmark@xtra.co.nz

Hawkes Bay

Alphascapes logo

Alphascapes Ltd

Hannes Bauer

021 136 2646

hannes@alphascapes.co.nz 

www.alphascapes.co.nz

 
 

Palmerston North

CL 2021B.PNG

Creative Landscapes PN Ltd

314 Tremaine Ave, Palmerston North

0800 543 6378 / 027 543 6378

creativelandscapes@xtra.co.nz   

www.creativelandscapes.net.nz

 

Wellington

Logo - quality jpeg.jpg

Aspen Landscapes Ltd

Stuart Baines

04 472 0448 / 027 443 2433

stuart@aspenlandscapes.co.nz   www.aspenlandscapes.co.nz

 

Nelson and Canterbury

Morgan + Pollard Logo

Morgan + Pollard Landscapes

Adam Pollard

03 349 8228 / 021 776 570

adam@morgan-pollard.co.nz 

www.morganpollard.co.nz

 

Queenstown and Southern Lakes

Logo.JPG

Creation Green Ltd

Sebastian Reuss

03 409 8123 / 027 408 0120

office@creationgreen.co.nz

www.creationgreen.co.nz 

 

Central Otago

Letterhead 2.jpg

Central Otago Stone & Landscape Ltd

Bruce Lauder

027 555 4620

bruce@cosl.co.nz

www.cosl.co.nz 

 

Dunedin

Design + Garden Landscapes Logo

Design and Garden Landscapes Ltd

Wayne Butson

03 477 7819 / 027 433 3412

wayne@designandgarden.co.nz   www.designandgarden.co.nz